Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 15, 202003:30 PMOconeeHome
8
7
Mon, Feb 17, 202003:30 PMPeachtree RidgeHome
15
0
Sat, Feb 22, 202011:00 AMOconeeAway
13
4
Sat, Feb 22, 202003:30 PMWalnut GroveHome
14
0
Thu, Feb 27, 202005:30 PMArcherAway
15
0
Sat, Feb 29, 202003:30 PMBrookwoodAway
9
2
Mon, Mar 09, 202004:30 PMGraysonHome
10
0
Wed, Mar 11, 202005:30 PMParkviewHome
6
4
Fri, Mar 13, 202007:15 PMNorth OconeeAway
5
6
Sat, Mar 14, 202011:00 AMOconeeAway
9
2
Tue, Mar 17, 202005:30 PMBrookwoodHome
Thu, Mar 19, 202005:30 PMArcherHome
Fri, Mar 20, 202004:00 PMWinderHome
Tue, Mar 24, 202004:30 PMGraysonAway
Thu, Mar 26, 202006:00 PMParkviewAway
Sat, Mar 28, 202002:30 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Sat, Mar 28, 202012:00 PMNorth GwinnettHome
Sat, Apr 04, 2020TBA9th Grade League Semi Finals (DH)TBA
Sat, Apr 11, 2020TBA9th Grade League Finals (DH)TBA
Wed, Apr 15, 202005:00 PMNorth OconeeHome
 
Event Type Legend