Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
LHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 08, 201805:00 PMParkviewHome
Tue, Feb 13, 201805:30 PMWinderHome
Sat, Feb 17, 201812:00 PMJohns CreekHome
Wed, Feb 21, 201805:45 PMGraysonAway
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMMill CreekAway
Tue, Feb 27, 201805:30 PMArcherAway
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:55 PMWalnut GroveAway
Fri, Mar 16, 201805:55 PMWalnut GroveHome
Mon, Mar 19, 201805:55 PMCeder ShoalsHome
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:55 PMCeder ShoalsAway
Fri, Mar 23, 201805:55 PMFlowery BranchAway
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:55 PMFlowery BranchHome
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:55 PMBrookwoodAway
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:55 PMCollins HillHome
Wed, Apr 04, 201801:00 PMSatellite HS FLHome
Thu, Apr 05, 201801:00 PMEtowahHome
Fri, Apr 06, 201806:00 PMLocust GroveHome
Mon, Apr 09, 201805:55 PMClark CentralAway
Wed, Apr 11, 201805:55 PMClark CentralHome
Fri, Apr 13, 201805:55 PMBufordHome
Mon, Apr 16, 201805:55 PMBufordAway
Wed, Apr 18, 201805:55 PMJohnsonHome
Fri, Apr 20, 201805:55 PMJohnsonAway
Sat, Apr 21, 201811:00 AMMarist Away
 
Event Type Legend